Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
South Park Home
Staff Contact Info
Staff Websites
Resources
School Improvement Plan
Skip navigation links
South Park
Supply Lists
Pictures
Principal Newsletter
Daily Schedule
Subscribe-School News
South Park Activities
Lunch Menu
RC Community After School Programs
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPSFoundation

 

SOUTH PARK STAFF LIST

2012-2013

Mr. Rod Haugen, Principal

  

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amy Berke

Room 9

Amy.Berke@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Tia Sparby

Room 8

Tia.Sparby@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Traci Walding

Room 10

Traci.Walding@k12.sd.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Julie Lux

Room 5

Julie.Lux@k12.sd.us

Mr. Rick Redetzke

Room 21

Rick.Redetzke@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Carolie Tautkus

Room 7

Carolie.Tautkus@k12.sd.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Carol Ball

Room 20

Carol.Ball@k12.sd.us

Ms. Elizabeth Fredrich

Room 19

Elizabeth.Fredrich@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Leslie Peterson

Room 22

Leslie.Peterson@k12.sd.us

3rd Grade

Ms. Trinda Holso

Room A-1

Trinda.Holso@k12.sd.us

Ms. Rebecca Wasserburger

Room A-2

Rebecca.Wasserburger@k12.sd.us

4th Grade

Ms. Amelia Rose

Room 17

Amelia.Rose@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Alayna Siemonsma

Room 18

Alayna.Siemonsma@k12.sd.us

5th Grade

Ms. Kelsey Wilson

Room 15

Kelsey.Wilson@k12.sd.us

Ms. Michelle Wysuph

Room 16

Michelle.Wysuph@k12.sd.us

   

Faculty

Position

Name

Room

Email

Music

Ms. Susan Hey

13

Susan.Hey@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

 

Music

Mrs. Jennifer McNabb

13

Jennifer.McNabb@k12.sd.us

Special Ed.

Mrs. Denise Iverson

LC

Denise.Iverson@k12.sd.us 

Special Ed.

Mrs. Kristi Aldren

LC

Kristie.Aldren@k12.sd.us 

Speech Therapist

Mrs. Vicki Stephens

LC

Vicki.Stephens@k12.sd.us

Behavior Strategist

Mrs. Beth Steen

LC

Beth.Steen@k12.sd.us 

IMS

Mrs. Melissa Thibault

14

Melissa.Thibault@k12.sd.us

Library Clerk

Mrs. June Gillespie

14

June.Gillespie@k12.sd.us

Sp. Ed. Para

Mrs. Carol Miller

 

PE

Mr. Mark Redeen

Gym

Mark.Redeen@k12.sd.us

PE

Mr. Jeremy Noyes

Gym

Jeremy.Noyes@k12.sd.us

Band

Mr. Jerry Young

13

Jerry.Young@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Mr. Bruce Knowles

13

Bruce.Knowles@k12.sd.us

Intervention Strategist

Mrs. Darla Peterson

3

Darla.Peterson@k12.sd.us

Math Leader

Mrs. Becky Umenthum

3

Becky.Umenthum@k12.sd.us

Literacy

Mrs. Michelle Moser

12

Michelle.Moser@k12.sd.us

Literacy

Mrs. Jodi Mills

12

Jodi.Mills@k12.sd.us

Literacy Leader

Mrs. Acacia Trevillyan

12

Acacia.Trevillyan@k12.sd.us

RR Teacher

Ms. Noelle Ligtenberg

12

Noelle.Ligtenberg@k12.sd.us

RR Teacher

Mrs. Joelle Neutzling

12

Joelle.Neutzling@k12.sd.us

Sp. Ed. Paraprofessional

Mrs. Barb Cassidy

LC

Barb.Cassidy@k12.sd.us

Sp. Ed. Paraprofessional

Mrs. Shannon Scovel

LC

Shannon.Scovel@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Cheryl Lewis

3

Cheryl.Lewis@k12.sd.us 

Paraprofessional

Mrs. Sue Oellrich

3

Sue.Oellrich@k12.sd.us

Counselor

Mrs. Tammy Pacheco-Bahr

 

Tammy.Bahr@k12.sd.us

Liaison Officer

Mr. Ryan Phillips

 

Ryan.Phillips@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Mrs. Darcy Kuhlman

 

Darcy.Kuhlman@k12.sd.us

School Psychologist

Mr. Tom Brey

 

Tom.Brey@k12.sd.us

Custodian

Mr. Paul Mraz

 

Paul.Mraz@k12.sd.us

Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Pam Patrick

 

Pam.Patrick@k12.sd.us 

Secretary

Mrs. Jane Reed

 

Jane.Reed@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Mrs. Connie Weber

 

Connie.Weber@k12.sd.us