Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
Robbinsdale Home
Robbinsdale Staff
District Math Site
District Literacy Site
Resources
2014 Family Friendly Walk Through
Skip navigation links
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPSFoundation

  Robbinsdale Staff 

   

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Michele Seaholm

Michele.Seaholm@k12.sd.us

Dean of Students

Melissa Frein

Melissa.Frein@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Michelle Almond

Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Nicolette Meiron

Nicolette.Meiron@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Erin Alfson

Erin.Alfson@k12.sd.us

Myrna Westby

Myrna.Westby@k12.sd.us

Suzanne Reed

Suzanne.Reed@k12.sd.us

Beth Stewart

Elizabeth.A.Stewart@k12.sd.us

 

First Grade

Kayla Herbener

Kayla.Herbener@k12.sd.us

Jillianne Buchholz

Jillianne.Buchholz@k12.sd.us

Samantha Mason

Samantha.Mason@k12.sd.us

Megan Mulder

Megan.Mulder@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Randi Lipp

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

Bradley Horan

Bradley.Horan@k12.sd.us

Marianne Gaffney

Marianne.Gaffney@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Lynell Campbell

Lynell.Campbell@k12.sd.us

Brittany Condon

Brittany.Condon@k12.sd.us

Tammy Gilbert

Tammy.Gilbert@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Cecily McMacken

Cecily.McMacken@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Weber

Rebecca.Weber@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Glidden

Rebecca.Glidden@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Tricia Summers

Tricia.Summers@k12.sd.us

 

Paige Haukaas

Paige.Haukaas@k12.sd.us

       Brianna Arity

Brianna.Arity@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media

Molly Pope

Laura McCarthy

Molly.Pope@k12.sd.us

Laura.McCarthy@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Rick Jensen

Rick.Jensen@k12.sd.us

Music

Heidi Long-Lind

 Heidi.LongLind@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Jennifer Holec

Jennifer.Holec@k12.sd.us

 

Jordan Purdy

Jordan.Purdy@k12.sd.us

 

Occupational Therapist

Laura Gradoville

Laura.Gradoville@k12.sd.us

Physical Therapist

Stacie Kellogg

Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us

 

District Rooms

 

 

Preschool

Sarah Lewis

Sarah.Lewis@k12.sd.us

K-2

Katherine Riggs

Katherine.Riggs@k12.sd.us

3-5

Taylee Dupree

Taylee.Dupree@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

Mary Jensen

Mary.k.Jensen@k12.sd.us

 

Daisy Barth

Daisy.Barth@k12.sd.us

 

Lisa Meadows

Lisa.Meadows@k12.sd.us

 

Judy Rathke

Judy.Rathke@k12.sd.us

 

Joan Ormesher

Joan.Ormesher@k12.sd.us

 

Toni Sabrowski

Toni.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us

 

Teela Lamoureaux

Teela.Lamoureaux@k12.sd.us

 

Julie Neugebauer

 Julie.Neugebauer@k12.sd.us

 

Learning Center

Lori Wood

Loretta.Wood@k12.sd.us

 

Megan Lindoerfer-Gehm

Megan.Lindoerfer-Gehm@k12.sd.us 

Paraprofessionals

Julie Babbe

Julie.Babbe@k12.sd.us

 

Danielle Calhoun

Danielle.Calhoun@k12.sd.us

 

Valerie Sabrowski

Valerie.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us

 

Literacy Specialist

 

 

 

Erin Stukel

Erin.Stukel@k12.sd.us

 

Melissa Crouch

Melissa.Crouch@k12.sd.us

 

Kristi Harris

Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us

Teaching and Learning Coach

       Cary Combs

Cary.Combs@k12.sd.us

Intervention Strategist

       Stephanie Hunter

Stephanie.Hunter@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

      Teresa Gunderman

Teresa.Gunderman@k12.sd.us

 

Nancy Bishop

Nancy.Bishop@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Lane Madsen

Lane.Madsen@k12.sd.us

Psychologist

Tiffany Zilka

Tiffany.Zilka@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Sateera Thompsen

Sateera.Thompsen@k12.sd.us

Behavior Strategist

Tara Lipp

Tara.Lipp@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra

Elizabeth Knowles

Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us

Band

Sheryl Martin

Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us

 

Custodial Team

 

 

 

Tim Seger

Timothy.Seger@k12.sd.us

 

John Punteney

John.Punteney@k12.sd.us

 

Steve Luken

Steve.Luken@k12.sd.us

 

Lunch Room

Tabatha Hunter

Tabatha.Hunter@k12.sd.us

 

Kristi Kabrud