Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
Robbinsdale Home
Robbinsdale Staff
District Math Site
District Literacy Site
Resources
2014 Family Friendly Walk Through
Skip navigation links
Robbinsdale
District Calendar
Activities Calendar
Supply Lists
Subscribe-School News
Early Release Schedule
Lunch Menu
2013-2014 Robbinsdale School Imporvement Plan
Robbinsdale Library
Title I Plan
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPSFoundation

  Robbinsdale Staff 

   

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Michele Seaholm

Michele.Seaholm@k12.sd.us

Dean of Students

Melissa Frein

Melissa.Frein@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Michelle Almond

Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Nicolette Meiron

Nicolette.Meiron@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Jessica Goff

Jessica.Goff@k12.sd.us

Myrna Westby

Myrna.Westby@k12.sd.us

Suzanne Reed

Suzanne.ReedW@k12.sd.us

Beth Stewart

Elizabeth.Stewart@k12.sd.us

 

First Grade

Kayla Herbener

Kayla.Herbener@k12.sd.us

Jillianne Buchholz

Jillianne.Buchholz@k12.sd.us

Amber Wagner

Amber.Wagner@k12.sd.us

Jennifer Boettcher

Jennifer.Boettcher@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Randi Lipp

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

Brandi Sperle

Brandi.Sperle@k12.sd.us

Marianne Gaffney

Marianne.Gaffney@k12.sd.us

Taryn Thomas

Taryn.Thomas@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Lynell Campbell

Lynell.Campbell@k12.sd.us

Brittany Condon

Brittany.Condon@k12.sd.us

Bre Kveene

Breanne.Kveene@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Cecily McMacken

Cecily.McMacken@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Weber

Rebecca.Weber@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Glidden

Rebecca.Glidden@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Tricia Summers

Tricia.Summers@k12.sd.us

 

Paige Haukaas

Paige.Haukaas@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media

Molly Pope

Molly.Pope@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Rick Jensen

Rick.Jensen@k12.sd.us

Music

Heidi Long-Lind

Heidi.Long-Lind@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Roxanne Holzer

Roxanne.Holzer@k12.sd.us

 

Sky Duarte

Sky.Duarte@k12.sd.us

 

Occupational Therapist

Laura Gradoville

Laura.Gradoville@k12.sd.us

Physical Therapist

Stacie Kellogg

Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us

 

District Rooms

 

 

Preschool

Sarah Lewis

Sarah.Lewis@k12.sd.us

K-2

Katherine Riggs

Katherine.Riggs@k12.sd.us

3-5

Taylee Dupree

Taylee.Dupree@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

Mary Jensen

Mary.k.Jensen@k12.sd.us

 

Jordan Miller

Jordan.Miller@k12.sd.us

 

Lisa Meadows

Lisa.Meadows@k12.sd.us

 

Judy Rathke

Judy.Rathke@k12.sd.us

 

Joan Ormesher

Joan.Ormesher@k12.sd.us

 

Toni Sabrowski

Toni.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us

 

Amanda Christensen

Amanda.k.Christensen@k12.sd.us

 

Julie Babbe

Julie.Babbe@k12.sd.us

 

Learning Center

Lori Wood

Loretta.Wood@k12.sd.us

 

Jessica Willuweit

Jessica.Willuweit@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

Sandi Gondzar

Sandi.Gondzar@k12.sd.us

 

Danielle Wheaton

Danielle.Wheaton@k12.sd.us

 

Valerie Sabrowski

Valerie.Sabrowski@k12.sd.us

 

Instructional Support Teachers

 

 

 

Stephanie Hunter

Stephanie.Hunter@k12.sd.us

 

Erin Stukel

Erin.Stukel@k12.sd.us

 

Cary Roller

Cary.Roller@k12.sd.us

 

Kristi Harris

Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessionals

Teresa Gunderman

Teresa.Gunderman@k12.sd.us

 

Nancy Bishop

Nancy.Bishop@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Lane Madsen

Lane.Madsen@k12.sd.us

Psychologist

Tiffany Zilka

Tiffany.Zilka@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Sateera Thompsen

Sateera.Thompsen@k12.sd.us

Behavior Strategist

Tara Lipp

Tara.Lipp@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra

Elizabeth Knowles

Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us

Band

Sheryl Martin

Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us

 

Custodial Team

 

 

 

Tim Seger

Timothy.Seger@k12.sd.us

 

John Punteney

John.Punteney@k12.sd.us

 

Steve Luken

Steve.Luken@k12.sd.us

 

Lunch Room

Tabatha Hunter

Tabatha.Hunter@k12.sd.us

 

Kristi Kabrud