Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
Corral Drive Home
Teacher Sites
Staff
Principal's Page
Resources
Articles
Skip navigation links
Corral Drive
Lists
Supply Lists
Subscribe-School News
Corral Drive Activities
Student Council
Principal's Page
RC Community After School Prog.
Articles
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPSFoundation
Staff 

Kindergarten

Kara Schroeder  Kara.Schroeder@K12.23.us   Melinda Sterling  Melinda.Sterling@k12.sd.us       Shaina Stover   Shaina.Stover@k12.sd.us

First Grade   

Stephana Logue  Stephana.Logue@k12.sd.us     Laurie Donohoe  Laurie.Donohoe@k12.sd.us        Lola Walton        Lola.Walton@K12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Bridget Buchli   Bridget.Buchli@k12.sd.us
Lacy Harris        Lacy.Harris@k12.sd.us
Stacy Campbell   Stacy.Campbell@k12.sd.us  

Third Grade

Ashley Skavang  Ashley.Skavang@k12.sd.us    Ashley Riter-Collins Ashley.RiterCollins@k12.sd.us        Megan Davis  Megan.Davis@k12.sd.us

Fourth Grade

Christine Braun  Christine.Braun@k12.sd.us                   Kinlee Stetson   Kinlee.Stetson@k12.sd.us
Tiffanie Wentz  Tiffanie.Wentz@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

JoAnn Beckman        JoAnn.Beckman@k12.sd.us               

 Katie Teeslink     Kathleen.Teeslink@k12.sd.us

Jo Olson                 Jo.Olson@k12.sd.us 

 

Learning Center

Kerry Bishop -SPED  Kerry.Bishop@k12.sd.us

Rachel Kram-Conard   Rachel.KramConard@k12.sd.us 

IST
Gina Moriarty-InterventionStrategist  Gina.Moriarty@k12.sd.us

Dawne Grandpre Dawne.Grandpre@K12.sd.us


Val Todd - SEIA
Jill Cordes - SEIA                     Tana Karn - SEIA

Melissa Peterson - SEIA/Crossing Gd

 

Music/PE

Christine Leichtnam  Christine.Leichtnam@k12.sd.us
Joseph Weseloh- Orchestra   Joseph.Weseloh@k12.sd.us
Chan Foresman - Band   Chanley.Foresman@k12.sd.us  or  Chan.Foresman@gmail.com


Gayla Slaughter - PE  Gayla.Slaughter@K12.sd.us

 

 

IMS(Information Media Specialist)                                

Dave Sisson   Dave.Sisson@k12.sd.us

Specials

Jennifer Negrette-Psychologist   Jennifer.Negrette@k12.sd.us

Caleb Chapman - Counselor  Caleb.Chapman@k12.sd.us

Melissa Owen - Behavior Specialist  Melissa.Owen@k12.sd.us

Deputy Kristina Weckman- Liaison   Kristina.Weckman@k12.sd.us 

Kerry Leighty - Nurse   Kerry.Leighty@k12.sd.us

Tara Johnson - Speech   Tara.Johnson@k12.sd.us

Julie LaCroix - Library Clerk  Julie.LaCroix@k12.sd.us

 

 

Office                                    Kyle Yamada - Principal  Kyle.Yamada@k12.sd.us            Kay Hyde - Secretary  Kay.Hyde@k12.sd.us
Vicky Gray - Secretary Vicky.Gray@k12.sd.us

Lunch

Geri Rambo- Lunch Manager  Geri.Rambo@k12.sd.us                                           

Lunchroom Monitors:      Mercedes Beatty, Chitanya Gonavaram,    Ronna Poole, Sara Hunter      

 

Custodians

Bob Stevens