Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
Black Hawk Home
Staff
Parent Resources
Student Resources
Black Hawk Elementary PTA
Music Program
Skip navigation links
Black Hawk
Daily Schedule
Black Hawk Library
Student Resources
Lunch Menu
Black Hawk Activities
Map
Subscribe-School News
Community After School Programs
Elementary Math
Smarter Balanced
Common Core Standards
Black Hawk Elementary PTA
Music Program
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPSFoundation
Staff 
 
 

 

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Jessica Kanta

Jessica.kanta@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Deb Larson

Deborah.Larson@k12.sd.us

Jill Punteney

Jill.Punteney@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Jamie Marvin-Vargas

Jamie.Marvin-Vargas@k12.sd.us

 

Custodial Team

Cody St.John

Cody.Stjohn@k12.sd.us

Robb

Robb.Hansen@k12.sd.us

Daniel

Daniel.Awe@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Larissa Ivey

Larissa.Ivey@k12.sd.us

Kayleen Caddell

Kayleen.Caddell@k12.sd.us

Merideth Wilkes

Merideth.Wilkes@k12.sd.us

Anne Penland

Anne.Penland@k12.sd.us

 

1st Grade

Shannan Brown

Shannan.Brown@k12.sd.us

Jamie Weiking

Jamie.Weiking@k12.sd.us

     Crystal Wagner

Crystal.Wagner@k12.sd.us

 

2nd Grade

Kim Webber

Kim.Webber@k12.sd.us

Michelle Chalcraft

Michelle.Chalcraft@k12.sd.us

Jan Hemen

Jan.Hemen@k12.sd.us

 

3rd Grade

Teresa Leite

Teresa.Leite@k12.sd.us

Charlie Starkweather

Charlie.Starkweather@k12.sd.us

Andrea Thedorff

Andrea.Thedorff@k12.sd.us

 

4th Grade

Audra West

Audra.West@k12.sd.us

Kristi Hammell

Kristi.Hammell@k12.sd.us

Stacy Mertes

Stacy.Mertes@k12.sd.us

 

5th Grade

Rachel Barbaruolo

Rachel.Barbaruolo@k12.sd.us

Nicholas McGeehon

Nicholas.Mcgeehon@k12.sd.us

Connie Johns

Connie.Johns@k12.sd.us

 

Special Education

 

Holly Mehlhaff

Holly.Mehlhaff@k12.sd.us

Abbie Childress

Abbie.Childress@k12.sd.us

Behavior Strategist

Nancy Pruitt

Nancy.Pruitt@k12.sd.us

Psychologist

Alyssa Marquardt

Alyssa.Marquardt@k12.sd.us

Paraprofessional

Deb Densmore

Deb.Densmore@k12.sd.us

Sheri Christensen

Sheri.Christensen@k12.sd.us

Instructional Support

 

Laura Williams

Laura.Williams@k12.sd.us

Tami Breckenridge

Tamara.Breckenridge@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media Specialist

Amanda Sutliff

Amanda.Sutliff@k12.sd.us

Library Clerk

Mary Zuschlag

Mary.Zuschlag@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Tari Phares

Tari.Phares@k12.sd.us

Music Education

Steve DePuydt

Steve.DePuydt@k12.sd.us

 

Speech Therapist

Sarah Kuntz

Sarah.Kuntz@k12.sd.us

Counselor

June Reilly

June.Reilly@k12.sd.us

 

Band

Jordan Seidel

Jordan.Seidel@k12.sd.us

Orchestra

Tammy Schnittgrund

Tammy.schnittgrund@k12.sd.us