Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
North MS Home
Resources
Staff
Knowledge Bowl
Homework
Parent Resources
NMS Math Page
Library Links
Administration
Student success
Academics
Title 1 Documents
Skip navigation links
North
School Calendar
Announcements
Subscribe-School News
MS Activities
School Improvement Plan
North Middle School Band
Middle Years
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPS Foundation
Middle Schools > North > Staff
 

North Middle School Staff List 

   

  

Administration

 

Teacher

Room #

Position

E-mail

Website

Jackie Talley

Office

Principal

Jackie.Talley@k12.sd.us

Click Here

 

Chanda Spotted Eagle

 

Office

 

Assistant Principal

 

Chanda.SpottedEagle@k12.sd.us

 

Click Here

 

Stacey Cowen

 

Office

Assistant Principal

 

Stacey.Cowen@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

Jacob Heck Office Dean of Students

Jacob.Heck@k12.sd.us

 

Office Staff

 

Teacher

Room #

Position

E-mail

Website

Kerri London

Office 

Secretary to the Principal 

Kerri.London@k12.sd.us

 

Danielle Calhoun

Office

Secretary

Danielle.Calhoun@k12.sd.us

 

Joanna Haney

Office

Attendance Secretary 

Joanna.Haney@k12.sd.us 

 

Joleen Henrikson

Office

Records Secretary

Joleen.Henrikson@k12.sd.us

 

Counseling

 

Teacher

Room #

Position

E-mail

Website

Curtis Middleton

Office

School Psychologist 

Curtis.Middleton@k12.sd.us 

 

Carrisa Matz 

 Office

Guidance Counselor 

 Carrisa.Matz@k12.sd.us

 

https://carrisamatz.wixsite.com/schoolcounseling 

Michele Brink-Gluhosky

178

Lifeways

Michele.brink-gluhosky@k12.sd.us

 

 

Kelli Muck 202 Social Worker Kelli.Muck@k12.sd.us

  

Mentor/Ateyapi

 

Brandi Christoffer

 Office

Student success Facilitator

 Brandi.Christoffer@k12.sd.us

 

209 Ateyapi Mentor
209 Ateyapi Mentor

 

 

 Core Subject Teachers

 

Teacher

Room #

Subject(s)

E-mail

Website

Tanya Addison 289 Science Tanya.Addison@k12.sd.us
Laura Armstrong 171 English

Laura.Armstrong@k12.sd.us

Christopher Bossen 260 Math Christopher.Bossen@k12.sd.us
Alex Connor 264 Math Alexander.Connor@k12.sd.us
Jimmy Cox 285 Math

Jimmy.Cox@k12.sd.us

Robert Cress 284 Math

Robert.Cress@k12.sd.us

Stephen Dolan 174 Social Studies

Stephen.Dolan@k12.sd.us

Nancy Goetz 280 Read 180

Nancy.Goetz@k12.sd.us

Susan Hade 263 English/Reading

Susan.Hade@k12.sd.us

Amy Hall 288 Science

Amy.Hall@k12.sd.us

Christie Harris 281 Math 180 Christie.Harris@k12.sd.us
Brittany Hausmann 282 Math

Brittany.Hausmann@k12.sd.us

Sabrina Johnson 175 Social Studies Sabrina.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Kelley Jones 268 Science/Social Studies

Kelley.Jones@k12.sd.us

Eirik Kettering 283 Math

Eirik.Kettering@k12.sd.us

Nancy Koch 262 English

Nancy.Koch@k12.sd.us

James Leuthold 172` English/Social Studies

James.Leuthold@k12.sd.us

Zoey McReynolds 261 Reading Zoey.McReynolds@k12.sd.us
Anna Melendez 100A Intervention Strategist / ARC Anna.Melendez@k12.sd.us
Andrea Middleton 281 Math 180

Andrea.Middleton@k12.sd.us

Zachary Mitchell 287 Health/Science

Zachary.Mitchell@k12.sd.us

Audra Nesland 286 Reading Audra.Nesland@k12.sd.us

 

Jason Olson 173 English

Jason.K.Olson@k12.sd.us

Jeremy Reeve 266 Science Jeremy.Reeve@k12.sd.us
Yolanda Usera 267 Social Studies Yolanda.Usera@k12.sd.us

 

Encore Teachers

 

Teacher

Room #

Subject(s)

E-mail

Website

 Travis Richards

203 

Art 

 Travis.Richards@k12.sd.us

 

William Ward

208

Orchestra

William.Ward@k12.sd.us

 

Shane Bradford

208

Band

Shane.Bradford@k12.sd.us

Click Here

Zane Roduner

192

Computer/Keyboard

Zane.Roduner@k12.sd.us

 

Lois Jackson

Gym

PE

Lois.Jackson@k12.sd.us

 

Trace Murray Gym PE

Trace.Murray@k12.sd.us

Dave Sommers

201

Chorus

David.Sommers@k12.sd.us

 

Leatha Roland

210

FACS/CTE

Leatha.Roland@k12.sd.us

 Click Here

Bob Ellefson 191 Tech Ed Robert.Ellefson@k12.sd.us

 

 

Specialist Staff

 

Teacher

Room #

Position

E-mail

Website

Johanna Sailor 269 Building Literacy Coach

Johanna.Sailor@k12.sd.us

Click Here
Hannah Adams 269 Building Math Coach Hannah.Adams@k12.sd.us

Terri Timmerman

Library

Migrant & Homeless Tutor

Terri.Timmerman@k12.sd.us

 

Susan Rathbun

 

100B

Hearing/Speech 

Susan.Rathbun@k12.sd.us

 

 Terra Larsen

 

Office

Nurse

 Terra.Larson@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

 

Teacher

Room #

Subject(s)

E-mail

Website

 Pat Bilek

179

 Learning Center

 Patricia.Bilek@k12.sd.us

 

Linda Hlavka 

 181

 Learning Center

Linda.Hlavka@k12.sd.us 

 

Philip Hair

180

 Learning Center

Philip.hair@k12.sd.us

 

Simone.Dausch

 200

 In School Suspension

Simone.Dausch@k12.sd.us

 

Tamera Davis

 

 180

 Learning Center

Tamera.davis@k12.sd.us

 

April Eaton

 

179 Learning Center

April.Eaton@k12.sd.us

Ann McCormick

 

 181

 Learning Center

Ann.McCormick@k12.sd.us

 

Charity Freeman 100/101 Learning Center Charity.Freeman@k12.sd.us
Michelle Loffelmacher 100/101 Learning Center Michelle.Loffelmacher@k12.sd.us
Colleen Robinson 100/101 Learning Center Colleen.Robinson@k12.sd.us  
Linda Burk 200 In School Suspension Linda.Burk@k12.sd.us
Anne Porzorski 100/101 Learning Center anne.porzorski@k12.sd.us
Stephanie Vento 100/101 Learning Center Stephanie.Vento@k12.sd.us

 

 

Library

 

Teacher

Room #

Subject(s)

E-mail

Website

Jeff Cosier

Library

 

Jeffrey.Cosier@k12.sd.us 

 http://northmiddleschoollibrary.weebly.com

 

 

Special Ed

 

Teacher

Room #

Subject(s)

E-mail

Website

Gwen Lee

177

 

Gwen.Lee@k12.sd.us

 

Danielle Harding 170

Danielle.Harding@k12.sd.us

Laura Harrison

 

180

 

Laura.Harrison@k12.sd.us

 

Michele McIntosh 179 Michele.mcintosh@k12.sd.us
Julie Robins 101

Julie.Robins@k12.sd.us

Chase Bitterman 181 Chase.Bitterman@k12.sd.us
Darlean Danielson 170 Darlean.Danielson@k12.sd.us
Diana DeLeon 176 Diana.DeLeon@k12.sd.us

 

Security

Officer

Room #

Position

E-mail

Website

Jake Kelley

Office

Liason Officer

Jake.Kelley@k12.sd.us

 

Food Services

 

Staff

Room #

 

E-mail

Website

Cecilia Myrie

Cafeteria

 Manager

Cecilia.Myrie@k12.sd.us

 

 

Connie Holsworth

Cafeteria

 

Connie.Holsworth@k12.sd.us

 

Jennifer Nelson Cafeteria

Jennifer.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Sarah Stafne Cafeteria Sarah.Stafne@k12.sd.us

 

Custodial Support

 

Staff

 

 

E-mail

Website

Brian Peterson

Head Custodian

 

Brian.Peterson@k12.sd.us