Skip navigation links
RCAS Home
Schools
East MS Home
Administration
EMS Staff and Websites
Schedules
Teacher Resources
Student Resources
Parent Resources
Tutor Bus
Skip navigation links
Administration
EMS Staff and Websites
Schedules
MS Activities
EMS Lunch Menu
Raptor's Homework
Student Calendar 18-19
Tutor Bus
Middle Schools > East Middle School > EMS Staff and Websites
 

   

2018-2019 EAST MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

 

Core 601

Teacher

Room #

Subjects/Homework

E-mail

Website


Ms. Snow

189

6th English

rhonda.snow@k12.sd.us

 

Homework 


Mr. Terrell

183

6th Social Studies

eric.terrell@k12.sd.us

Homework 


Mr. Martin

190

6th Math

Andrew.martin@k12.sd.us

Homework 

 

 



Ms. Wolla

188 6th Science

tiffany.wolla@k12.sd.us 

 Homework

 

 

Core 602
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website

Ms. Oliver
185 6th English jodi.l.oliver@k12.sd.us Homework

Mr. Marks
191 6th Math jayce.marks@k12.sd.us

Homework 

 

 Website

 


Mrs. Higbee
184 6th Social Studies darcy.higbee@k12.sd.us Homework 

Mrs. Fielding
186 6th Science

donna.fielding@k12.sd.us

Homework 

 

 

 

 

Math
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website

Mrs. Ward
232 8th Math shana.ward@k12.sd.us Homework


Ms. Myers/Kapelewski
233 8th Math rebecca.Myers@k12.sd.us Homework


Mr. Mires

210 7th Grade Math mark.Mires@k12.sd.us Homework

Mrs. Kennedy
211 7th Math

Cari.Kennedy@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

 

English
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website

Ms. Haller
205  7th English becky.haller@k12.sd.us Homework

Mrs. Selig
225 8th English/Career Exploration patricia.selig@k12.sd.us

Homework

 Website


Mr. Jones
231 8th English richard.jones@k12.sd.us Homework

Mr. Cerny
204 7th English/Social Studies

Jason.cerny@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

 

Science
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website

Ms. Widmer
208 7th Science amanda.widmer@.k12.sd.us Homework

Mrs. Burtzlaff
228 8th Science elizabeth.burtzlaff@k12.sd.us

Homework


Mr. Shute
230

7th/8th Science

8th Social Studies

levi.shute@k12.sd.us Homework

 

Social Studies
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website


Mr. Egan
203 7th Social Studies

 

 william.egan@k12.sd.us

 

 

 

Homework


Mr. Wince

206 8th Social Studies

Dylan.wince@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

Website 

 

Reading
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website

Mrs. Mettler
209 6th-8th Reading lori.mettler@k12.sd.us Homework


Mrs. Hadd
226 6th/8th Reading

sara.hadd@k12.sd.us

 

 

Homework

Mrs. Moehlman
227 6th/7th Reading jannette.moehlman@k12.sd.us

Homework 

Website

 

 

Encore
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail Website

Mr. Gramberg
158 6-8th Ind. Technology greg.gramberg@k12.sd.us Homework 

Mr. Sutliff
122 6-8th Family & Consumer Science

patrick.sutliff@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

Mr. Schara
124 6-8th Art roger.schara@k12.sd.us Homework


Mrs. Jensen
181 7th/8th Computer

sarah.i.jensen@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

Mr. Salazar
202 6th-8th Computer

casey.salazar@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

Mrs. McCraw
138 6-8th Choir tammie.mccraw@k12.sd.us Homework

Mrs. Knowles
127 6-8th Orchestra carol.knowles@k12.sd.us Homework

Mrs. Hastings
127 6-8th Band kandy.hastings@k12.sd.us  Homework


Mr. Downs
168A 6-8th Boys PE

Richard.downs@k12.sd.us

 

Homework 

Mrs. Bauer
171 6-8th Girls PE teri.bauer@k12.sd.us

Homework 

Archery Info

 


Mr. Deming
168B

6-8th PE

MS Activities Director

Michael.deming@k12.sd.us

Homework

https://rapidcityms.rschoolteams.com/

Mrs. Schmelz

218 Secondary Interventionist Shannon.schmelz@k12.sd.us

Homework 

 

 

SPED
Teacher Room # Subjects E-mail


Mr. Williams
140 SPED

jonathan.williams@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

Ms. Harp 
141 SPED jennifer.harp@k12.sd.us Homework

Mrs. Burrus
120 SPED davin.burrus@k12.sd.us Homework

Ms. Lindsey
115 SPED Shea.lindsey@k12.sd.us Homework

Ms. Schulz
219 SPED nicole.schulz@k12.sd.us  Homework

Mrs. Wytosick
224 SPED Leah.Wytosick@k12.sd.us  Homework


Mrs. Paulsen

222 SPED michele.paulsen@k12.sd.us Homework

Ms. Hibner
220 SPED

Odalys.hibner@k12.sd.us

 

Homework

 

Library
Name Room # Position E-mail Website

Mrs. Downs
173 LIB

tracy.downs@k12.sd.us

Website

Paraprofessionals
Teacher Room E-mail


Ms. Bailor

115

abigail.bailor@k12.sd.us


Ms. Schriever

115 kay.schriever@k12.sd.us


Ms. Bingaman

219 Rebecca.Bingaman@k12.sd.us


Ms. Booker 
141

rowena.booker@k12.sd.us

 



Ms. Stoner
120 ramona.stoner@k12.sd.us


Ms. Hayes

120 Tammy.Hayes@k12.sd.us

 

 

Ms. Parks

141

joann.parks@k12.sd.us

 



Mrs. Jones

141 Marcella.jones@k12.sd.us

Ms. Jorgensen
140 Rebecca.Jorgensen@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Moncrieff
224 virginia.moncrief@k12.sd.us


Mrs. Leggate
 

222

angela.leggate@k12.sd.us

 

 


Ms. Rush

220

linda.rush@k12.sd.us

 

 


Mrs. Heupel

120 lorie.heupel@k12.sd.us

Other Personnel
Teacher Room # Position E-mail Website

Mr. Bradford

119 Ateyapi Mentor Tyson.bradford@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Goodart
178 ISS deb.goodart@k12.sd.us

Ms. Hickens
178 ISS stephanie.hickens@k12.sd.us


238 Title VII none

Mrs. Osborn

196 McKinney-Vento penny.osborn@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Dial
106 Counselor

Jessica.dial@k12.sd.us

 

 

Deputy Akley
104 Liason Officer Brandon.akley@k12.sd.us  

Mrs. Schmelz
105 Nurse Justina.schmelz@k12.sd.us   


Ms. Marquardt

119 School Psychologist alyssa.marquardt@k12.sd.us  

Mrs. Rathbun
119 Speech Pathologist susan.rathbun@k12.sd.us  
Chris L. 147 Cafeteria  

Mr. Clark
 

 

166 Head Custodian  
Mr. Uchytil 107 RCAS Owners Representative