Skip navigation links
District Literacy Site
RCAS Home
Schools
Robbinsdale Home
Robbinsdale Staff
Skip navigation links
Robbinsdale
18-19 Staff Calendar
2018-19 Title 1 School Wide Plan
18-19 School Improvement Plan
SD DOE Report Card
Summative Simple Student Report
Activities Calendar
Supply Lists
Subscribe-School News
Lunch Menu
Robbinsdale Library
Family/Student Access
Partnership Rapid City
RCPSFoundation

  Robbinsdale Staff 

   

Position

Name

Email

Principal

Bethany Keeney

Bethany.HerrboldtKeeney@K12.sd.us

Assistant Principal

Melissa Frein

Melissa.Frein@k12.sd.us

Dean of Students Julie Thompson Julie.Thompson@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Michelle Almond

Michelle.Almond@k12.sd.us

Secretary

Mary Hansen

Mary.Hansen@k12.sd.us

 

Kindergarten

Erin Alfson

Erin.Alfson@k12.sd.us

Brittany Condon

Brittany.Condon@k12.sd.us

Suzanne Reed

Suzanne.Reed@k12.sd.us

Beth Stewart

Elizabeth.A.Stewart@k12.sd.us

 

First Grade

Kayla Herbener

Kayla.Herbener@k12.sd.us

Myrna Westby

Myrna.Westby@k12.sd.us

Samantha Mason

Samantha.Mason@k12.sd.us

Megan Lougheed

Megan.Lougheed@k12.sd.us

 

Second Grade

Randi Lipp

Randi.Lipp@k12.sd.us

Jodi Massie

Jodi.Massie@k12.sd.us

Brynn DeMaranville

Brynn.DeMaranville@k12.sd.us

Tricia Summers Tricia.Summers@k12.sd.us

 

Third Grade

Lynell Campbell

Lynell.Campbell@k12.sd.us

Melody Ward

Melody.Ward@k12.sd.us

Tammy Gilbert

Tammy.Gilbert@k12.sd.us

 

Fourth Grade

Cecily McMacken

Cecily.McMacken@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Weber

Rebecca.Weber@k12.sd.us

Rebecca Glidden

Rebecca.Glidden@k12.sd.us

 

Fifth Grade

Bradley Horan

Bradley.Horan@k12.sd.us

 

Lori Burress

Lori.Burress@k12.sd.us

       Brianna Arity

Brianna.Arity@k12.sd.us

 

Information Media

Molly Pope

Laura McCarthy

Molly.Pope@k12.sd.us

Laura.McCarthy@k12.sd.us

Physical Education

Rick Jensen

Rick.Jensen@k12.sd.us

Music

Lani Anderson

 Lani.Anderson@k12.sd.us

 

Speech

Vicky Stevens

Vicky.Stevens@k12.sd.us

 

Jordan Purdy

Jordan.Purdy@k12.sd.us

 

Occupational Therapist

Laura Gradoville

Laura.Gradoville@k12.sd.us

Physical Therapist

Stacie Kellogg

Stacie.Kellogg@k12.sd.us

 

District Rooms

 

 

K-2

Rebekah Pett

Rebekah.Pett@k12.sd.us

3-5

Kharly Newman

Kharley.Newman@k12.sd.us

 

Learning Center

Lori Wood

Loretta.Wood@k12.sd.us

 

Katherine RIggs

Katherine.Riggs@k12.sd.us 

 

Literacy Specialist

 

 

 

Erin Stukel

Erin.Stukel@k12.sd.us

 

Marianne Gaffney

Marianne.Gaffney@k12.sd.us

 

Kristi Harris

Kristi.Harris@k12.sd.us

Teaching and Learning Coach

       Cary Combs

Cary.Combs@k12.sd.us

Intervention Strategist

       Stephanie Hunter

Stephanie.Hunter@k12.sd.us

 

Counselor

Lane Madsen

Lane.Madsen@k12.sd.us

Psychologist

Julie Remmereid

Julie.Remmereid@k12.sd.us

Nurse

Sateera Thompsen

Jamie Marvin-Vargas

Sateera.Thompsen@k12.sd.us

Jamie.Marvin-Vargas@k12.sd.us

Behavior Strategist

Kellie Sabo

Kellie.Sabo@k12.sd.us

 

Orchestra

Elizabeth Knowles

Elizabeth.Knowles@k12.sd.us

Band

Sheryl Martin

Sheryl.Martin@k12.sd.us